Our Electorate

The seat (called a ‘division’) of Hobart includes: south of Lenah Valley Road, Augusta Road, Forster Street and Risdon Road including parts of Lenah Valley and New Town, through to the area north of the Sandy Bay Rivulet and west of the Southern Outlet, including Tolmans Hill, Dynnyrne, South Hobart, Battery Point, Fern Tree and Ridgeway.

Hobart Legislative Council Division
Clicking on this image will open the PDF version from the tec.tas.gov.au website.

Voting is compulsory in Tasmanian Parliamentary elections.

Not sure where you are enrolled? Check my enrolment (aec.gov.au)

You can update your enrolment details here Update my details on the electoral roll – Australian Electoral Commission (aec.gov.au)